• Godby Shipping house
  • Godby Shipping office
  • Godby Shipping yard

Contact

Godby Shipping Ab
Södragatan 13
AX-22100 Mariehamn
FINLAND 

Phone +358 18 528 282
Email info@godbyshipping.fi

Opening hours: 08.30-16.00 local time (CET +1)

Business ID 0546107-6
IMO company and registered owner identification number 0212095

Follow us!
Facebook
Instagram

Dan Mikkola

Managing director
Chartering and financing

Direct line +358 18 528 283
Mobile phone + 358 50 524 4123
dan.mikkola@godbyshipping.fi
Employed since 1990 

Eva Mikkola-Karlström VVD

Eva Mikkola-Karlström

Deputy managing director
Legal, marketing, long-term recruitment

Direct line +358 18 528 284
Mobile phone +358 50 526 7004
eva.mikkola@godbyshipping.fi
Employed since 1995  

Sari Törnroos

Personnel manager
Direct line +358 18 528 285
Mobile phone +358 40 900 7096
sari.tornroos@godbyshipping.fi
Employed since 2014

Catty Ramsay

Personnel assistant/wages
Direct line +358 18 528 287
Mobile phone +358 40 571 8734
catty.ramsay@godbyshipping.fi
Employed since 2013

Sara Ibrahim

Office Assistant
sara.ibrahim@godbyshipping.fi
Direct line +358 18 528 296
Mobile phone +358 457 344 9339
Employed since 2014

Christer Johansson - VP Marine

Christer Johansson

VP Marine Management
Direct line +358 18 528 293
Mobile phone +358 40 543 2418
christer.johansson@godbyshipping.fi
Employed since 2001

Mikael Törnroth - DPA

Mikael Törnroth

Safety and environment (DPA)
Operations
Direct line +358 18 528 294
Mobile phone +358 457 548 3229
mikael.tornroth@godbyshipping.fi
Employed since 2014

Mikael Fredriksson - Technical Superintendent 1

Mikael Fredriksson

Technical superintendent
Direct line +358 18 528 291
Mobile phone +358 457 313 5140
mikael.fredriksson@godbyshipping.fi
Employed since 2011

Johan Mickelsson - Technical Superindendent 2

Johan Mickelsson

Technical superintendent
Direct line +358 18 528 289
Mobile phone +358 457 342 5369
johan.mickelsson@godbyshipping.fi
Employed since 2016

Gunnel Häggblom - Technical Assistant

Gunnel Häggblom

Technical assistant
Direct line +358 18 528 290
Mobile phone +358 40 820 7927
gunnel.haggblom@godbyshipping.fi
Employed since 2012

Jerker Söderlund - Bokförare

Jerker Söderlund

Book-keeping, accounting and payments
Direct line +358 18 528 295
Mobile phone +358 457 342 5947
jerker.soderlund@godbyshipping.fi
Employed since 2000

Erika Mattsson - Bokförare

Erika Mattsson

Book-keeping, accounting and payments
Direct line +358 18 528 295 (same as Jerker Söderlund)
erika.mattsson@godbyshipping.fi
Employed since 2017

Södragatan 13, AX-22100 Mariehamn, Finland

Phone: +358 18 528 282 • E-mail: info@godbyshipping.fi